SPCA Banner
REMINDER:

It's time to pay your 2017 SPCA dues! SPCA's membership year is based on a calendar year, so if you haven't paid your dues since January 1, then it's time to renew. Dues are just $25/household and members get discounts on garden tour tickets, yard sale registration, and t-shirts.

SPCA dues are paid on an annual basis. The membership year is from January 1 to December 31.


Mark Your Calendar
for these
SPCA Events:

Grocery Gift Card Drive
Fri, Dec 1-Sun, Dec 17
Morris Miller, 7804 Georgia Ave

Community Meeting
Tue, Dec 12, 7pm
Shepherd Elementary

Shepherd’s Table Food Drive
Tue, Jan 2-Wed, Jan 31
Manoukian Oriental Rugs, 7814 Georgia Ave

New Year-New Neighbor Potluck
Sun, Jan 28, 5-7pm
Northminster Presbyterian Church, 7720 Alaska Ave

Community Meeting
Tue, Mar 13, 7pm
Shepherd Elementary

Community Meeting and Elections
Tue, May 8, 7pm
Shepherd Elementary

Spring Plant-in along Georgia Avenue
Sat, May 12, 8:30am
meet at Ledo Pizza, 7435 Georgia Ave

Garden Tour
Sun, May 20, 2-5pm
Tickets available outside Shepherd Elementary

Community Yard Sale
Sat-Sun, June 2-3 9am-3pm each day
for Shepherd Park, Colonial Village, North Portal Estates

Shepherd Park Picnic
Sun, June 24, 2-5pm
Lowell School Field, 1640 Kalmia Road






SPCA Budget






© 2006 - 2017 Shepherd Park Citizens Association
PO Box 55255 - Washington, DC 20040-5255
Website Designed and Hosted by: VanStudios