SPCA Board of Directors 2019-2020

SPCA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Naima Jefferson, President
‭(202) 285-7523
naima.jefferson@gmail.com

Vice President - Vacant

Pati Griffith, Recording Secretary
(202) 829-7780‬
patigriffith@gmail.com

At Large Delegates:

June Confer
(202) 722-1461
jconfer1225@gmail.com
Mark Pattison
(202)  829-9289 
pattison_mark@hotmail.com
Ed Atkins
(202) 722-1461

Delegates to the Federation of Citizens Associations:

SPCA Mailing Address

Shepherd Park Citizens Association
PO Box 55255
Washington, DC 20040-5255

Paula Edwards, Treasurer
(202) 882-6005
paulae@shepherdpark.org
John Folger, Membership Secretary
(202) 722-4508
johnf@shepherdpark.org

Delegates to Federation of Civic Associations:

Ryan Waddy
(202) 412-2210
ryanw@shepherdpark.org