SPCA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Naima Jefferson, President
Carl Bergman, Vice President
202-726-6415
carlb@shepherdpark.org
Paula Edwards, Treasurer
202-882-6005
paulae@shepherdpark.org
John Folger, Membership Secretary
202-722-4508
johnf@shepherdpark.org

At Large Delegates:

June Confer
202-722-1461
junc@shepherdpark.org
Mark Pattison
n/a
pattison_mark@hotmail.com
Ed Atkins

Delegates to the Federation of Citizens Associations:

Tony Dixon
n/a
tdixon@shepherdpark.org

Delegates to Federation of Civic Associations:

Ryan Waddy
202-412-2210
ryanw@shepherdpark.org

SPCA Mailing Address

Shepherd Park Citizens Association
PO Box 55255
Washington, DC 20040-5255