SPCA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Naima Jefferson, President
‭(202) 285-7523
naima.jefferson@gmail.com

Carl Bergman, Vice President
202 726 6415
carl@slvrsft.com

Paula Edwards, Treasurer
202-882-6005
paulae@shepherdpark.org
 
John Folger, Membership Secretary
202-722-4508
johnf@shepherdpark.org

At Large Delegates:

June Confer
202-722-1461
jconfer1225@gmail.com
Ed Atkins
(202) 722-1461

Delegates to the Federation of Citizens Associations:

Delegates to Federation of Civic Associations:

Ryan Waddy
202-412-2210
ryanw@shepherdpark.org

SPCA Mailing Address

Shepherd Park Citizens Association
PO Box 55255
Washington, DC 20040-5255