Board of Directors 2018

Board of Directors 2018

SPCA BOARD

Naima Jefferson, President
202-285-7523
naimaj@shepherdpark.org

Carl Bergman, Co-Vice President
202-726-6415
carlb@shepherdpark.org

Sam Washington, Co-Vice President
202-494-1599
samw@shepherdpark.org

Paula Edwards, Treasurer
202-882-6005
paulae@shepherdpark.org

June Confer, Recording Secretary
202-722-1461
junc@shepherdpark.org

Yvette Pearson, Membership Secretary
202-841-7793
yvettep@shepherdpark.org

At Large Delegates:

Stacey Lincoln
202-489-4065
staceyl@shepherdpark.org

John Folger
202-722-4508
johnf@shepherdpark.org

Bonnie Randolph
202-215-7710
bonnier@shepherdpark.org

Delegates to the Federation of Citizens Associations:

Deirdre Evans-Pritchard
323-333-3125
diredree@shepherdpark.org

John Goodloe
202-829-1629
johng@shepherdpark.org

Derek Musgove
n/a
derekm@shepherdpark.org

Delegates to Federation of Civic Associations:

Ryan Waddy
202-412-2210
ryanw@shepherdpark.org

Tony Dixon
n/a
tdixon@shepherdpark.org

SPCA Mailing Address

Shepherd Park Citizens Association
PO Box 55255
Washington, DC 20040-5255