Micah Salb, President president@shepherdpark.org

Mark Pattison, Vice President vicepresident@shepherdpark.org

Paula Edwards, Treasurer treasurer@shepherdpark.org

Pati Griffith, Recording Secretary secretary@shepherdpark.org

Kris Nelson, Membership Secretary membership@shepherdpark.org

Joan Hoyte, At Large Member joanhoyte4a02@gmail.com

Tomiko Burroughs, Delegate to the Federation of Civic Associations civicassocdelegate@shepherdpark.org

Immediate Past President, Jackson Carnes pastpresident@shepherdpark.org

Two At Large Positions are currently vacant

Delegate to the Federation of Citizens Associations is currently vacant

Committee Heads

Committee Heads are: